Twitter Facebook

St Philip Howard

Catholic Primary School

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

School Gateway Link

School Gateaway Link

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019  
Monday 7th January INSET
Tuesday 8th January Term Starts
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February Half Term
Friday 5th April Term Ends 1pm
Summer Term 2019  
Tuesday 23rd April School Closed
Wednesday 24th April Term Starts
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half Term
Monday 3rd June INSET
Wednesday 24th July Term Ends 1pm
Autumn Term 2019  
Monday 2nd September School Closed - Staff INSET
Tuesday 3rd September Children Return (not Nursery)
Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November Half Term
Monday 2nd December School Closed - Staff INSET
Friday 20th December Term Ends at 1pm
Spring Term 2020  
Monday 6th January School Closed - Staff INSET
Tuesday 7th January All Children Return
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February Half Term
Friday 3rd April Term Ends at 1pm
Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April All Children Return
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th to Friday 29th May Half Term
Monday 1st June  School Closed - Staff INSET
Friday 17th July Term Ends at 1pm

 

PLEASE NOTE, THE EASTER HOLIDAYS FOLLOW THE CATHOLIC SCHOOLS HOLIDAY DATES AND NOT HERTFORDSHIRE COUNCIL. CHILDREN IN NON-CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WILL HAVE DIFFERENT HOLIDAY DATES.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content
Calendar Dates

Calendar Dates

Read more
The Week Ahead

House Points

House Points
  • St Edmund Campion 3902
  • St Cuthbert Mayne 3648
  • St Thomas More 3529
  • St John Fisher 3954
Attendance

Attendance

Attendance percentage for each class.

  • Nursery

    93.3

  • Reception

    94.3

  • Year 1

    97.2

  • Year 2

    97.4

  • Year 3

    97.2

  • Year 4

    97.2

  • Year 5

    97.5

  • Year 6

    97.7

Whole School:

"We are part of God's family. We follow the way of Jesus by loving, learning and doing our best."

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

Top