Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2017  
Wednesday 20th December Term Ends 1pm
Spring Term 2018  
Wednesday 3rd January INSET
Thursday 4th January Term Starts
Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February Half Term
Thursday 29th March Term Ends 1pm
Summer Term 2018  
Monday 16th April Term Starts
Monday 7th May Bank Holiday
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June Half Term
Monday 4th June INSET
Friday 20th July Term Ends 1pm
Autumn Term 2018  
Monday 3rd September INSET
Tuesday 4th September INSET
Wednesday 5th September Term Starts (not nursery)
Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November  
Half Term
Monday 3rd December INSET
Friday 21st December Term Ends 1pm
Spring Term 2019  
Monday 7th January INSET
Tuesday 8th January Term Starts
Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February  
Half Term
Friday 5th April Term Ends 1pm
Summer Term 2019  
Tuesday 23rd April School Closed
Wednesday 24th April Term Starts
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May Half Term
Monday 3rd June INSET
Wednesday 24th July Term Ends 1pm

 

PLEASE NOTE, THE EASTER HOLIDAYS FOLLOW THE CATHOLIC SCHOOLS HOLIDAY DATES AND NOT HERTFORDSHIRE COUNCIL. CHILDREN IN NON-CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WILL HAVE DIFFERENT HOLIDAY DATES.

Top