Quick Links

Quick Links

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • Facebook Facebook
  • Instagram Instagram
  • Twitter Twitter
  • School Grid School Grid
  • Arbor MIS Arbor MIS

Meet our Governors

Governors' Letter to Parents July 2023

Governors letter to parents 2023.docx.pdf

Governor letter to parents July 2022.docx.pdf

SPH_Foundation Governors Report_May 2017.pdf

Benemerenti Presentation 23.4.17.pdf

Financial Reporting 2021-22.pdf

Financial Reporting 2022-23.pdf


Governors (ID 1063)

  • Mrs Linda Graham
    Chair of Governors
  • Mrs Kelly Price
    Chair of the Personnel & Wellbeing Committee and Vice Chair of our School of Governors.
  • Mrs Cheryl Williams
    Foundation Governor
  • Father Innocent
    Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Joanne Browne
    Foundation Governor
  • Mr John O'Driscoll
    Foundation Governor
  • Mrs Devleena Singh
    Parent Governor
  • Olaoluwa Olaosebikan
    Parent Governor
  • Ms Vicki Laing
    Local Authority governor.
  • Mrs Mairéad Waugh
  • Mrs Louise Field
    Staff Governor
  • Gnassounou P Gontrand Nounagnon
    Associate Governor