Twitter Facebook

St Philip Howard

Catholic Primary School

Gallery

Take a look at some of our recent photos.

Swipe content

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

Search

Translate

Translate

School Gateway Link

School Gateaway Link

Term Dates

 

 

 

 

Summer Term 2020  
Monday 20th April All Children Return
Friday 8th May Bank Holiday
Monday 25th to Friday 29th May Half Term
Monday 1st June  School Closed - Staff INSET
Friday 17th July Term Ends at 1pm
Autumn Term 2020  
Tuesday 1st September School Closed - Staff Inset Day
Wednesday 2nd September Children Return (not Nursery)
Monday 26th - Friday 30th October Half Term
Monday 7th December School Closed - Staff Inset
Friday 18th December Term Ends at 1pm
Spring Term 2021  
Monday 4th January All Children Return
Monday 15th - Friday 19th February Half Term
Friday 26th March Term Ends at 1pm
Summer Term 2021  
Monday 12th April All Children Return
Monday 3rd May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st - Friday 4th June Half Term
Monday 7th June School Closed - Staff Inset
Friday 16th July Term Ends at 1pm

 

PLEASE NOTE, THE EASTER HOLIDAYS FOLLOW THE CATHOLIC SCHOOLS HOLIDAY DATES AND NOT HERTFORDSHIRE COUNCIL. CHILDREN IN NON-CATHOLIC SCHOOLS WILL HAVE DIFFERENT HOLIDAY DATES.

School Updates

Keep up-to-date with what's happening.

Swipe content
Calendar Dates

Calendar Dates

  • There are no events for the next 10 weeks.
Read more
The Week Ahead

House Points

House Points
  • St Edmund Campion 5554
  • St Cuthbert Mayne 5079
  • St Thomas More 5104
  • St John Fisher 4556
Attendance

Attendance

Attendance percentage for each class.

  • Nursery

    87.8

  • Reception

    94.4

  • Year 1

    93.9

  • Year 2

    99.2

  • Year 3

    95.7

  • Year 4

    98.2

  • Year 5

    96.7

  • Year 6

    99.0

Whole School:

"We are part of God's family. We follow the way of Jesus by loving, learning and doing our best."

Awards

Awards we have achieved so far.

Top